Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

District Navs Tabs - Desktop

District Navs Accordions - Mobile

Canvas Icons Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Each school year calendar has a set number of teacher work days and days that require teacher and student contact according to state law (CRS 22-32-109 (n)) and District Policy IC - ICA.

Individual school calendars show more events and additional Modified Contact Days.

District 2024-25 School Year Calendars

Family Calendar (English) Calendario para el Año Escolar (Spanish) 

Student Assessment Schedules

Arvada High School Calendar

Arvada High School event, athletic, school year and building-use calendars.

 

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
First day of Summer School
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Last day of Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Outdoor Family Movie Night - "Cars"
-
AHS Football Field
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30